Friday, 24 Sep 2021

OUI Entertainment Reveals New Boy Group WEi

OUI Entertainment officially announces its new boy band group Wei.

Wei boy band group is composed of Jang Dae Hyeon, Kim Dong Han, Kim Yo Han, and Kang Seok Hwa.

Wei officially releases its ‘OFFICIAL IMAGE FILM’ on YouTube.

Wei introduces its official logo.

Wei launches official social media accounts.

  • Official fan cafe
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Image: Twitter/ Wei


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *