Monday, 24 Jan 2022

Spectrum Boy Band Officially Disband

Boy band group Spectrum is officially disband after two years.

Spectrum composed of Minjae, Jaehan, Hwarang, Villain, and Eunjun. It is South Korean boy group formed by WYNN Entertainment.

According to Soompi, “WYNN Entertainment said, due to the worsening situation at our agency, for reasons including COVID-19, we are no longer able to maintain Spectrum. As a result, WYNN Entertainment has terminated our contracts with the six members of Spectrum as of July 10, 2020.”

Image Source: Instagram/ Spectrum

Spectrum was officially debuted on May 10, 2018 and disband on July 10, 2020.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *